Sexual Harassment Training deadline to all employees is January 1, 2021

All News, Compliance

California legislation (SB 1343) enacted in 2018 requires employers with at least five employees to provide sexual harassment training every two years to all employees. The training must be at least 1-hour for non-supervisory employees and at least 2-hours for supervisory employees. Employers must provide sexual harassment training to all employees under the law by January 1, 2021.
All your employees need to attend training this year. You can purchase our training by the week or by month, for all your employees or individually.

California Payroll is offering you a 20-percent discount on training by using coupon code SAVE20TR.

Check out the California Payroll Workplace Harassment Prevention Store today!
Workplace Harassment Prevention Store

More information can also be found at the California Department of Fair Employment and Housing: