© 2012-2018 Promerio, Inc. (dba: California Payroll).
All rights reserved

View Menu Hide Menu

Monthly Archives: July 2016

2018 California Minimum Wage Table

On January 1st, 2018 the minimum wage in the state of California will increased from $10.50 to $11.00 an hour for employers with 26 or more employees. The minimum wage for employers with 25 or less employees will increase to $10.50. There are some employees who are exempt from the minimum wage law, such as outside Read More

×